School Board

Welcome to the Rye School Board Web Pages

The 2020-2021 Rye School Board members are:

Margaret Honda, Chair 
Scott, Marion, Vice Chair
Matt Curtin
Jeanne Moynahan
Heather Reed 

To contact us or provide feedback, our email configuration is: first initial last [email protected] 

Below is a brief overview of each section in the left navigation bar:

Communications and News:
Here you will find current news and updates from the School Board -- including various reports such as our School Budget, regular water testing results and a repository of the quarterly town Newsletter articles. 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
Both upcoming and previous meeting agendas as well as minutes from each meeting can be accessed here. 

District Goals:
A brief description of our goals and a link to the current year's objectives. 

The list of current School Board members with contact information.

A complete list of School District Policies. (Please note that this link takes you the SAU 50 web site.)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.